via Nazionale, 194;
Opening Hours: 7:00 am to 11:00am, Sunday to noon; 4:30 to 6:00pm
The church, that lies now below the street level, was built in 402 and modified in 1475 and restored in 1859. The portico, as well as the four altars and tabernacle, include antique columns. The frescoes are from the 17th century and include some by Cavaliere d’Arpino, among others.